Call Now! (214) 460-7566

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.94

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 09/22/2013 | Author: Shawn W., Dallas, TX

Comments: John was wonderful. he was on time. Did the work in a timely manner. Cleaned up after. He even did a very small job for my neighbor after he finished my projects. We will both be calling him for future projects. I will refer him to friends and neighbors.

Review Date: 09/21/2013 | Author: Thomas R., Dallas, TX

Comments: Refreshingly professional and articulate.

Review Date: 08/22/2013 | Author: Mike W., Plano, TX

Comments: Prompt, courteous and professional.

Review Date: 03/03/2013 | Author: Richard and bonnie M., Richardson, TX

Comments: Did an excellent job of repairing my workshop. He was very thoughtful and professional. Always cleaned up afterward. Kept me up to date on project. I am very pleased with his work.

Review Date: 10/29/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Richardson, TX

Comments: Excellent work. I called him at 8 in the morning, he was able to come out the same day and complete the work by that afternoon. Couldn't be happier with his work.

Review Date: 09/04/2012 | Author: Roger R., Plano, TX

Comments: Performed jobs professionally and extremely courteous could not expect more. Will use Mr.Lower again as needs arise.

Review Date: 01/13/2012 | Author: Sandra C., Richardson, TX

Comments: My mother was very pleased with Mr. Lowe's work and assistance.

Review Date: 11/08/2011 | Author: Ellen M., Garland, TX

Comments: Mr. Lowe listened to what we wanted and did not try to oversell us on the projects. The work he did was meticulous. I will hire him for future projects.

Review Date: 11/08/2011 | Author: Dorothy L., Richardson, TX

Comments: I have more repairs to have done, but my son-in-law is critical in the hospital for the last 4 weeks and I have not been home. As soon as things settle down I will get in touch. He is excellent and his work is great.

Review Date: 11/07/2011 | Author: Kathy N., Plano, TX

Comments: Great service. Arrived on time and finished in a timely manner. Will certainly use him again.

Review Date: 04/19/2011 | Author: Roger M., Plano, TX

Comments: Great Guy, Great work

Review Date: 04/11/2011 | Author: David J., Plano, TX

Comments: Prompt, courteous, did a good job.

Review Date: 04/05/2011 | Author: Susan M., Plano, TX

Comments: John did a great job. He got the job done in a timely manner. The kitchen floor looks great!

Review Date: 04/05/2011 | Author: Curtis M., Garland, TX

Comments: Fast service, good price.

Review Date: 03/21/2011 | Author: Louise P., Plano, TX

Comments: Extremely pleased! He was very reasonable and the work was done quickly. It looks fantastic. Thank you!

Review Date: 02/02/2011 | Author: Don & christine R., ,

Comments: Amazing work. They waited for him to finish work on their home.